St. “Practice” Day

Although Blue Steel primarily specializes in wedding lighting,  we can definitely throw a party.  DJ Rodney Charles kept the music hot all night at Blackfinn Norfolk for St. “Practice” Day on Saturday.  Blue Steel was called in to make the place green and throw in some special effects.  Unbelievable Party!   Here are few pics.

blog1.jpg

Here is me just doing my thing.

blog2.jpg

We lit the place with shamrocks.

blog3.jpg

Sweet kilt…

blog41.jpg

blog5.jpg

DJ Rodney Charles and DJ Taylor Haycox in amazement of the lighting.

blog6.jpg

blog7.jpg

Yes, I know you love Blue Steel… and Blue Steel loves you back.

blog8.jpg

Enough already!

blog9.jpg

…more to come after Monday!  Come on down and say hello on St. Patricks Day at Blackfinn Norfolk.

6 comments

  1. Keith · March 18, 2008

    Jereme, awesome lighting! I love the special effects.

    Keith

  2. weddingsbymichelle · March 18, 2008

    Jer,
    Great lighting job! It looks like the crowd was loving you! Sorry I missed it, but I am so proud of you! Keep creating those beautiful spaces!
    p.s. nice hat!

  3. echard wheeler · March 18, 2008

    Jeremy, that is toooooooo coooooool!!!! The lighting is over the top. Way to go my friend.

    eck

  4. Sam · March 18, 2008

    Hey buddy,

    Looks like you all had a SWEEEEETTTT time!!! Love the lights, as I always do. You didn’t pull any stops. Awesome job!

    Sam

  5. donmonteaux · March 20, 2008

    Hey,
    How did you get so cool? Can you teach me?

  6. bluesteelprolighting · March 24, 2008

    Well Don, it takes years of practice, but I will be holding a seminar this summer. I look forward to working with you this weekend and Lindsay’s wedding.

Leave a Reply

